Your price
Out of Stock

Jazz Piano

Solo Piano Transcriptions from Recordings of Art Tatum, Thelonious Monk, Duke Ellington, Oscar Peterson etc v. 1

By (author) Brian Priestley
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Faber Music Ltd, Harlow, United Kingdom
Imprint: International Music Publications
Published: 31st Dec 1985
Dimensions: h 310mm
ISBN-10: 0863590292
ISBN-13: 9780863590290
Barcode No: 9780863590290

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
Out of Stock

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now