• Wrong Train (Hardback)
    Jeremy de Quidt
    A brand new and terrifyingly good book from Jeremy de Qui...
    From £7.44
    Save £3.55
  • Various
    An anthology of stories and poetry on the theme of change...
    From £5.39
    Save £2.60
  • Paul Whitfield
    A fast and funny pirate romp for fans of Mr Gum and Barry...
    From £4.51
    Save £2.48
  • Anne Michaels, Emma Block
    Meet the utterly irresistible Miss Petitfour (a name of u...
    From £7.68
    Save £3.31
  • Pamela Butchart, Becka Moor
    Life at Wigglesbottom Primary is often lived on the edge.
    From £4.59
    Save £1.40
  • Joan Aiken, Jan Pienkowski
    From 'A Necklace of Raindrops' to 'The Patchwork Quilt', ...
    From £8.53
    Save £4.46
  • Star Over Bethlehem (Hardback)
    Agatha Christie
    A reproduction in one unique volume of three of Agatha Ch...
    From £9.82
    Save £3.17
  • Ross Montgomery
    It's a dark and lonely Christmas Eve in the dining room o...
    From £6.37
    Save £2.62
  • Terry Pratchett, Mark Beech
    Have you ever wanted Christmas to be different?Turkey and...
    From £15.05
    Save £9.95
  • Adjoa Andoh, Chris Addiso...
    Penguin presents the complete unabridged audiobook editio...
    From £12.22
    Save £5.77
  • Hilary McKay, Sarah Gibb
    Beautiful fairy-tale retellings from the Guardian Childre...
    From £9.82
    Save £3.17
  • Sophie Aldred, Rachael St...
    Penguin presents the audio CD edition of Doctor Who: Tale...
    From £13.21
    Save £5.78
  • Wrong Train (Paperback)
    Jeremy de Quidt
    Imagine youve just managed to catch your train and you re...
    From £7.12
    Save £0.87
  • Amnesty International
    A varied and thought-provoking collection of short storie...
    From £5.83
    Save £2.16
  • Michael Morpurgo, Quentin ...
    A heartwarming short story set on a farm from Michael Mor...
    From £4.51
    Save £2.48
  • Enid Blyton, Alex Paterson
    When Joe, Beth, Frannie and Rick, and their friends Silky...
    From £4.72
    Save £1.27
  • 21 Proms (Paperback)
    David Levithan, Daniel Eh...
    Sometimes the night of your dreams can be a total nightmare.
    From £5.65
    Save £2.34
  • Various
    A hardback treasury of stories including traditional fair...
    From £8.42
    Save £4.57