• The Sea of Time (Paperback)
    P. C. Hodgell
    Kothifir the Great, ruled by an obscenely obese god-king,...
    From £7.19
    Save £3.80
  • John Wagner, Rob Williams...
    After the Sov viral attack, Mega-City One is a mere shado...
    From £11.78
    Save £7.21
  • The Long War (2) (Paperback)
    Terry Pratchett, Stephen ...
    A generation after the events of The Long Earth, mankind ...
    From £7.26
    Save £0.73
  • Gregory Benford
    From the vaults of the SF Gateway, the most comprehensive...
    From £14.04
    Save £5.96
  • Gerard Way
    From £9.18
    Save £5.81
  • Earl Mac Rauch, Matt Mac ...
    From £10.27
  • The Human Division (Paperback)
    John Scalzi
    Following the events of "The Last Colony," Scalzi tells t...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Jodi Taylor
    "History is just one damned thing after another" - Arnold...
  • Thief of Thieves (Volume 3) (Paperback)
    Robert Kirkman, Andy Digg...
    Originally published in single magazine form as Thief of ...
    From £7.19
    Save £3.80
  • WE3 (Paperback)
    Grant Morrison, Frank Qui...
    Delivers the emotional journey of We3 - three house pets ...
    From £7.19
    Save £3.80
  • Annihilation (Hardback)
    Jeff VanderMeer
    If J.J.
    From £7.54
    Save £3.45
  • Europe in Autumn (Paperback)
    Dave Hutchinson
    'Europe in Autumn' is a thriller of espionage and the fut...
    From £5.80
    Save £2.19
  • Dust (3) (Paperback)
    Hugh Howey
    In the aftermath of the uprising, the people of Silo 18 a...
    From £5.98
    Save £2.01
  • Fortune's Pawn (Book 1) (Paperback)
    Rachel Bach
    Fans of Firefly and Elizabeth Moon will lap up this actio...
    From £5.98
    Save £2.01
  • Warren Ellis, John Cassaday
    Planetary has been hailed as a timeless story that turned...
    From £35.07
    Save £20.92
  • Ex Machina (Book 1) (Paperback)
    Tony Harris, Brian K. Vaughn
    Set in our modern-day world, this book tells the story of...
    From £9.25
    Save £5.74
  • Brian Bendis
    It's a blast from the X-Men's past!
    From £10.72
    Save £4.27
  • Wolfhound Century (Paperback)
    Peter Higgins
    A gripping SF thriller in a brilliantly realized alternat...
    From £6.54
    Save £2.45